Website Manager

Board of Directors and Representatives


Officers Name/Email
GCCSA President Kristin Enderby
GCCSA Vice President Darron Enderby
Secretary Shannon Allen
Treasurer Myia Crotts
Recreation Chair Rosanna Faulkner
Classic Chair Jessica Connor
Classic Financial Officer
Risk Management Liaison Shannon Allen
Discipline & Appeals Liaison George Skeith
Head Registrar  Misty Moore
Assistant Registrar   
Field Coordinator(s) George Skeith
Certified Referee Assignor Glenn Davenport
Tournament Chair Shannon Allen
Director of Coaching for Classic/Challenge  Mike Varga
Academy Director 
 Arik Lemmon
Sponsor Chair  
Foundation Chair George Skeith
Web Manager  
 Social Media Jennipher Harrill

Copyright © 2023 Greater Cleveland County Soccer Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In